Our Board

David Nelson

David Nelson 1947 - 2023

The Board of Directors honors the service and leadership of our past president, David E. Nelson. We extend our sincere condolences to his family on his recent passing.

Board Members

Kevin Amado, President - City of Baltimore Circuit Court Pretrial Release Services Program, Addiction Assessment Unit

Jared A. Rosen, CPA, Treasurer - Ellin & Tucker, Chartered

Rob White, LCPC, Board Advisor - Director, Behavioral Health, University of Maryland, Baltimore, Psychiatry

Jennifer Dorsey -  NCC, LCPC, Chief Clinical Officer Kolmac Outpatient Recovery Centers

Hal Hathaway - Thornhill Properties

Barbara Hull Francis

Dr. George Kolodner - MD Georgetown University School of Medicine

Keith Richardson - CAC-AD, CAS Warwick Manor Behavioral Health

Bedell Terry

Christopher Welsh - M.D. University of Maryland School of Medicine

Contact Information

National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence,
Maryland Chapter
28 East Ostend Street Suite 303
Baltimore, MD  21230
410-625-6482 (main)
410-625-6484 (fax)

Subscribe our mailing list
to get latest updates